Review Committee

  • Laura Palmaro Allen, Program Manager, Chrome & Chrome OS Accessibility, Google
  • Jason Archer, Director, M.A. Strategic Communication, College of Communication Arts & Sciences, Michigan State University
  • Ann Fandrey, Educational Technologies Consultant, Liberal Arts Technologies and Innovation Services | LATIS, College of Liberal Arts, University of Minnesota
  • Sarah Horton, User Experience Strategy Lead, The Paciello Group
  • Gabrielle King, Digital Accessibility Intern, Michigan State University, College of Education
  • Melissa McDaniels, Ph.D. Assistant Dean, Director, Teaching Assistant Programs, The Graduate School Michigan State University
  • Ellen Moll, Ph.D. Academic Specialist, College of Arts and Letters, Michigan State University
  • Leigh Graves Wolf, Ph.D. Co-Director, Hub for Innovation & Technology, Academic Specialist, College of Education, Michigan State University